Saskatchewan's First 1 Million Bushel Town!

Rouleau Time: 2:17 pm
      
Home
      
Email
      
Contact

School
Skating Arena
Curling Rink
Hall
Library
Drop In Centre
Post Office
Sports Park

Facilities in Rouleau » Skating Rink

The Rink is open approximately November 1st to March 30th and is available for local & out of town rentals throughout the season for practices, games and tournaments. Contact us at rouleaurink@gmail.com to inquire about a rental.

The Skating Arena ice surface measures 175' x 75', and is great for minor hockey! Our rink features 5 dressing rooms, #2-5 are standard-sized, while dressing room #1 is smaller and used for female players to dress separately. There is also a separate ref room, assigned as dressing room #6. All dressing rooms provide a toilet, sink, and showers.

Our arena viewing area offers both inside seating and outside stands.

KITCHEN: The booth is open for games/tournaments, cash and card is accepted (Square machine). There is also a cash only vending machine in the building with drinks and snacks.

PARKING: Please use the Rink parking lot on the EAST side of the Rink. We ask you to refrain from parking in the street west of the facility, and obey the no parking signs for safety precautions.


2023/24 Board Members
     President (term ends Spring 2025) - Brant Perkin
     Vice President (term ends Spring 2025) - Nicole Kirby
     Secretary (term ends Spring 2024) - Korrieh Hamilton
     Treasurer (term ends Spring 2024) - Ember Pratt
     Member at Large - Shane Silzer
     Member at Large - Brett Moyse
     Member at Large - Dallas Pratt
     Member at Large - Colby Kirby
     Member at Large - Brad Colibaba


To view the Rink Calendar, please click here.




2023/24 Ice Rental Rates

Monday - Sunday: 1 Hour - $205.71 + $10.29 GST = $216

For additional information, or to book ice times, please email us at rouleaurink@gmail.com.







2022/23 Rouleau/Wilcox Minor Hockey Board Members

     General Contact, rouleauminorhockeyassoc@gmail.com
     President - Lonny Forrester, lonnyforrester@nelsonmotors.com
     Vice President - Bob Baumuller, b.baumuller@notredame.ca
     Secretary/Treasurer - Danielle Clarke, d_flaman@hotmail.com
     Registrar - Landon Krauss, landonkrauss@sasktel.net
     Member - Jordan Clarke, jclarke@rbauction.com
     Member - Kevin White, k.white@notredame.ca
     Member - Rylan Kaip, rylankaip@hotmail.com



2022/23 Rouleau/Wilcox Minor Hockey Team Contacts

U9:
     Coaches: Lonny Forrester, Jordan Clarke, Rylan Kaip
     Manager: Danielle Clarke - dkclarke12@gmail.com

U7:
     Coaches: Keith Aulie, Rylan Kaip, Steve Hoffart
     Manager: Ashley Aulie - ashleyaulie@icloud.com



2021/22 Rouleau/Wilcox Minor Hockey Area Referee List

Brant Perkin
     306-450-0291
     brant.perkin@gmail.com
     Rouleau / Avonlea
     U13 & Up (can be contacted for Local U11 in "emergency" cases)

Finnley Faris
     306-581-9565
     Rouleau
     d.faris@live.ca
     farisfinnley31@gmail.com
     U7-U11 (U11 lines only)

Shane Silzer (Ref-In-Chief)
     306-550-6798
     shanesilzer99@gmail.com
     Rouleau
     U13 & Up (can contact for younger age group in "emergency"cases)




Website information provided by Rouleau and area residents.
© 2005-21 www.TownOfRouleau.com. All rights reserved.